Mother’s Day {The Truffles Edition}

DSCF1047DSCF1030DSCF1013DSCF1014DSCF1016DSCF1017DSCF1019DSCF1020DSCF1021DSCF1023DSCF1026DSCF1028DSCF1031DSCF1033DSCF1039DSCF1035DSCF1040DSCF1045DSCF1052DSCF1042DSCF1044DSCF1053DSCF1054

Walk With Me, Mama

Walk alongside me, Mama

and hold my little hand.

I have so many things to learn

that I don’t yet understand.

Teach me things to keep me safe

from the dangers everyday.

Show me how to do my best

at home, at school, at play.

Every child needs a gentle hand

to guide them as they grow.

So walk alongside me, Mama.

We have a long way to go.

Author Unknown

Homemade Chocolate Truffles Kit from Muji Singapore SGD$5 (sale price)

40 minutes of fun.

Benefits: Patience, math concepts, vocabulary building, following simple instructions, creativity, sensorial, concentration skills, fine motor skills, confidence, language and pre-reading foundation, science concepts.


This quote is dedicated to my dearest Mommy.

“Mothers are endowed with a love that is unlike any other love on the face of the earth.”
Marjorie Pay Hinckley

Happy Mother’s Day!

Xoxo,

Jingyi

9 thoughts on “Mother’s Day {The Truffles Edition}

Leave a Reply

